Nadeau Awarded Will Sutherland Memorial Scholarship

The Bearcats held their annual year end award banquet last evening.

The 2024 recipient of the Will Sutherland Award was Team Captain, Alex Nadeau pictured receiving the Award from Jody

Our 8 20 year olds. From L to R: Zach Welsh, Alex Nadeau, James Beaton, Brendan MacRitchie, Alex Roode, Dylan Chisholm, Merle Putnam and Sam Archibald.

Sutherland at the closing awards ceremonies.

The Award goes to a BearcatĀ  who demonstrates excellence in hockey skills, is a last year junior and is pursuing his education at an AUS or CIS University.